d5c8ea6e26 · Fix release.yml da koristi ovo kao inpute, ne kao secrete · Updated 2026-09-12 00:27:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?